You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Aren't on the Trending Page

in #steemit7 years ago

I made it Trending twice this Summer. It was awesome. Haven't made it to Trending since, but hey, it's ok. I've made enough to cover my basic expenses fro 2018 and a few extras. I made myself a budget (oh, I need to add hair dye in there) of things I want and will need, like a new camera for picture taking if I want to cosplay more professionally. I already paid for my Ledger wallet, just waiting for it to come in, in March they said. So I know that I will earn the amounts I need. Hopefully, I can have a few Trending surprises and get some bonus money that I can use on more expensive projects ;)

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39