400+ Connections

in #steemit7 years ago

social-media-2314696_1920.jpg

I passed 400 followers couple days ago and I felt richer for it. 400 plus connections on Steemit is golden. So I am saying a heartfelt thank you to all my followers. Thanks for taking the time to read my perspectives on our shared universe. It’s all about connecting to share the best of us and also the darkness. This is how I see Steemit. A platform to really engage in meaningful discourse, to take charge of our digital presence and most of all enjoy ourselves while doing it. When we share art, poetry, tech, photography, music and all that goodness we are pretty much saying here’s something sacred from me. We gift each other things from our lives with the best of intentions. Nothing can beat that. We are all richer because of that.

Sort:  

Gratz on the 400 followers. Have a great day.

This is a great milestone. Keep on steeming.

lol I think I'll celebrate when I get to 100 followers I'm waaaaay behind you. Keep it up!! I bet you'll get to 500 pretty fast too

Congratulations! It's wonderful to be a part of such a beautiful community. Thank you for your contributions. :)

Thank you @alchemage :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43