Basics of financial planning...101

in #steemit6 years ago

Basics of creating a personal financial plan
Leading to...
Basics of integrating "Crypto" Into your Financial plan.
With little to No anxiety. "let yourself sleep"...
Oh geez, whats the secret!
Not much.

Personal Financial plans are guidelines to help you achieve your goals!
Personal Financial plans are not fool proof or bullet proof and are not static!
Personal Financial plans are adaptable always based on your current situation!
Personal Financial plans will save you from Ruin also allows you to enjoy the good times!
Personal Financial plans will help you make easier decisions!
Personal financial plans are complex...Not so much, lets make it elementary!
Personal Financial plans are on YOU!

Like Gi Joe/Jane/Snake eyes ;) Says...knowledge is power.
I am no longer a Financial Advisor. I will not tell you what to invest in.
However I do have the knowledge and desire to help guide others through murky waters.
If you are interested in your own personal financial responsibility and learning how to create you own personal financial plan. Leme know! no really!
If there is interest I will post more on the topic. For FREE! It will only cost ya a little love...and that is free...Right?...
Oh come on! Jokes a lil. Ha!

Don't be shy post a comment below. I will interact with you...OMG interact!
If your nice or naughty.... I will send you some of my Steem cheer...Not in a Kleenex. Lol...OK settle down!.
Steemit transfer from @billmega ... that's me

I will do my best to answer any questions or scenarios.
Thanks for checking out my post.
Keep checking!
Tis the season jolly Ol @billmega will be giving away some Christmas Steem.

If you believe in the Steem community don't let anyone tell you otherwise. Just Listen and improve the platform!
SUCCESS IS YOUR BEST REVENGE!

Sort:  

If your Generous enough, ;) Imagine...
You can even nominate someone who you think could use a lil steem around Christmas. I will let them know that you thought of them in the memo!
comment Merry Christmas with ther Steemit address...

Merry Berries and and Happy Everything! @han.art03 is amazing artist I met here, I bet she would love some steem love? Keep up your awesomeness and yes financial planning, need much help! Wishing you a bong pullin kinda day.... a0b35.gif

sorry @Kimmysomelove42 I didn't even see your reply until now... link to @han.art03 doesn't work.
Financial Planning Simple.
Know where your at, then Imagine where your going "goals". Adjust for your goals and plan. Make your income, assets and skills. get you there. lol. simple right? I have a basic 101 to follow...
Everyone's situation is different, but almost the same.

@hananan, my bad that is her Instagram name, this is her steemit, or she switched it? Thanks....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75