Who Am I ? My Short Story

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

b4.png!

hey Guys:

I Want to proper Introduce about my self. Thanks For giving time to read my story. A special Thanks to him and his work for the steemit community. My name is Muhammad Bilal Born in Multan Punjab Pakistan. Now i am 26 year Old. after Complete Educational Career Surfing all time Internet. Some one asked learn About SEO. my Answer is What is SEO and Start Searching About SEO. My All Focus diverted toward blogging and SEO and the Result was that My 20 keyword at google 1st page. This time i got grip on blogging an started to earn money.

IMG_1904.JPG

I am

Teacher
Blogger
Enterpreneur

I am Wordpress Web Developer and SEO Expert since 2012 . I Have More then 5 year Experience in this field. I am Working up to 16 Hours a day for more then 4 year. My Main objective is to Provide Excellent Service. Now My Focus has been build our Shopping store in Pakistan.

bilalusman.jpg

At the end i hope that you ll like my story and i ll keep sharing useful stuff. Thanks!

Sort:  

Great story.
Good luck on Steemit!

Thanks you so Much for wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80