My journey in steemit.com

in #steemit6 years ago


I joined steemit in January this year. And I am quite happy that I joined it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The sound quality of your video is really bad. I'd recommend putting a bit of text into your post so that people know what you're trying to say in your video. I can barely hear your voice.

Good mate. Hope you’ve been well.

Has been amazing so far, thanks to you :)

thanks a lot dear brother for your suggestion. I will keep it in consideration next time my bro :)

Good to know that you are happy. Can you share with us how much Steem you are able to make on mothly basis after putting how much investment?

thanks a lot bro.
And bro it depends how much bid has been collected to the bot, It is not fixed..

Do you run a bot or you have delegated power to bot?

Thanks a million :)

great sir,

i am new on this platform please support

Only you can support yourself my dear brother, Just try harder and you will be happy :) Wish you best of Luck bro

Thanks,
Sir aapse kuch malum karna tha. Aaj dusri bar meri khud ki likhi post par cheetah ne mujhe invite diya, mujhe samjh nahi aa rha hai ki aisa kaise ho rha hai. Or upvote karte waqt jis link ko cheetah ne mujhe diya maine us link ko check kiya to kuch bhi same nahi tha.
Please aap bataye main kya karu cheetah ko kaise appel karu ki usne galat up vote kiya hai or galat post par upvote diya hai

bro is bary me to mujhe details ka kuch ni pata, lekin ap k liye mene ye post dhoondhi he, ummeed he apki help hogi https://steemit.com/steemcleaners/@steemcleaners/cheetah-how-to-appeal

Ok bhai thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

congratulations for your good year continue like this!

Thanks a lot gorgeous for your beautiful comment :)

I can you understand very well with my headphones,
Your PC Fans seems to be really loud,
Maybe try to reduce it.

Ohky dear brother. Next time I will try.
BTW, it wasn't my pc fan, I was pedestal fan :)

Really glad to watch your video. Wish you more and more progress for your future.

thanks u little bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67675.66
ETH 3248.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66