Hey Steemit - Introduce yourself

in #steemit7 years ago

I am Muhammad Bilal from Pakistan.
I joined steemit a week ago and I am loving it.
I have done BS zoology from University of Swat.
That's all about me 😊

Welcome me in steemit by upvoting and commenting 😉
Have a WOW day

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.
My Name Is Muhammad Usman @usman93

hello and welcome @bilal9808~

Hi bro.
Thanks a million

Congratulations @bilal9808! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Happy birthday of your son;)

ohhhhh... thanks a lot dear

By the way how did u knew about my son's B'day? He turned 1

I'm a psychic)

Ohh.. don't say that dear

I saw your comment about it, I decided to congratulate)

ooohhh thanks dear for wishing me...
People like you (High reputation) mostly do not supports people like me, but u still wished me, I am grateful dear. once again thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31