You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Became a Steemit Millionaire: A Recap of How I Got to Where I am Today!

in #steemit7 years ago

What a great gotcha! Nicely done.
I actually read a lot, and when I find good writing I read it every word. You qualify.

I can only see one flaw in your plan. MSP registration is broken and has been for over a day :) Go ahead, ask me how I know.

Thank you for the great writing and maybe more, the genuine sharing.

Sort:  

Haha thanks @bigtom13! I love people that have a good sense of humor (some people didn't take it too lightly last time!)

Oh, I don't want to get ahead of myself but something tells me you might get a tickle out of my adventure stories that I was writing before I left. They are something else. I have been being asked to pick them back up and I am going to try to commit the time and emotion necessary to produce those... works of art haha

Hmmm MSP is down you say? Strange... from what I can tell, a lot of the sites operating on the blockchain were having issues the past couple of days. Definitely beyond my technical ability to assess but hopefully they'll get it all sorted because when I first started, that network was wonderful for me and I would love it if more people could access that same opportunity <3

Genuine, authentic, vulnerable, heart pouring is what I do ;) Happy I could do it =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62899.90
ETH 2688.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56