You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Steemit - Good Citizenship on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

I firmly believe that good content is going to win this game. It is tough at first, but I have been really fortunate to integrate myself with others that are like me. Posting good content and engaging those that do will ultimately be for the win.

Sort:  

I agree @bigtom and so I work hard on my content, post what I'm passionate about and comment and engage with others. I also work to promote and assist others, new users I mean, where I can with my limited knowledge and understanding of it. I really hope that people who read my posts find some value. Thanks for replying mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69441.29
ETH 3671.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32