You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Steemit Comments/Questions Answered

in #steemit7 years ago

Nice post. :) Seriously. I've gotten a ton of information from your past posts, to the point I may write a series to help newcomers. I see literally hundreds of questions from new peeps every day. And I have more than a few myself.

Thanks for all you do for us. I look forward to the weekly Q and A.

Sort:  

Thanks, and that's a great idea @bigtom13. You could create your own "how-to" series on your channel to help others. There's definitely a learning curve here on Steemit and we should all want to help people learn how to use the platform. Our efforts will strengthen the future of Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18