You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: -_- SPAM section or COMMENT section?!? -_-

in #steemit7 years ago

Ah, the value of an intelligent and productive comment. I too shake my head at some of the drivel I read here. Language and translation barriers I understand, but genuine lack of initiative is high on my list of peeves. Thank you for laying the foundation for a timely vent. Steem On!

Sort:  

Yes, true... Also do not get how some people go full beast mode on it, and they know they make one step to being 10x better!

No problem sir I feel I need 2 :)

Cheers!

Why follow someone who has nothing to say? Is this not a community for content curators?

Mahh man(Denzel Washington voice:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51