Steemit Having Problems? (Up votes)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

So the last couple days I have had the hardest time doing anything on the platform. Every time I try to post, vote, or switch pages. I have to log back in. It is very frustrating, and the vote button seems to freeze every time.

Anyone else having this problem? Also leave a comment and I will try and upvote you if the platform is working.

Sort:  

geeze took me 4 times just to post this

I would have answered you sooner but I'm having the same probs.

I had to post something 5 times yesterday before it went up

Ya that is a lot

Same problems here, its been like this for several days now for me. Very frustrating.

Ya site is almost impossible to use

Spinning... Spinning... Spinning... Things have not been as crisp as before the DDoS attack...

ya i got sea sick

I get upvote You!!

?

Steemit was very slow but i get upvote You after 10 min

I had to press the upvote button 3 times on your post. Steem seems to have relaxed now..I use a mirror site now if there are hiccups here.

Does that site work a lot better?

Thanks for sharing @bigram13

Oh yeah! What a mess. IMHO too many irons in the fire and fixing the platform is not high priority. Sure is aggravating. Want to be wrong. Look at all of the different directions this platform has taken in just the last month. 🐓🐓

I tried upvoting this post from steemit.com 3 times.. I switched to steemitstage and used my posting key to log in. This seems to be working.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60