Nice Break

in #steemit6 years ago

Well it is done, and mostly back to normal. I had decided not to post until my voting power was back to normal, and it was kinda nice. It is amazing how quickly you get out of a routine of doing things though. Now is the struggle to get back into it. Well hope everyone had a good weekend, and hope the hard-fork will be a nice stepping stone into communities and SMT. steemit.png

Sort:  

Welcome back. We left you your traditional spot by the window so you can enjoy the nice view. There aren't as many people around, so traffic will be lighter and the lines shorter. Take advantage while you can. From what I hear, there are a number that will return tomorrow. Apparently they may have done the math wrong on when their VP will be back.

Nice, the view is key, also been traveling for work a ton, and I am home for the next month I am excited about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98