You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit like a champion and use WordPress

in #steemit7 years ago

I've deleted some of my posts by accident that is a pain, but have been able to logout of steemit close down the computer and the post is still there.
Have you tried busy.org to post your Steemit posts from?

Sort:  

Ohhh I didnt know about the log out trick. Yeh I had a look at busy accidentally clicked on something, freaked out and came back here lol

I learnt it as another family member uses Steemit too on my computer, when I went to do my posts I could as there post was sitting there.
lol that is funny it's scary learning something new, but it gets easier.

Ahh thats so handy to know. Cos Ive been hassling hubby to jump on Steemit. He's like I dont know what to write. Told him he can just curate :D

It does get easier :) and I find I'm relaxing a bit more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50