Sorry, I've Been So Busy Steemit :-( Here's a Post To Inspire People!!

in #steemit8 years ago


I'm a Junior High Music Teacher. This year, I have over 250 students. That means whenever there is an assignment, there is a TON of grading to do.


I'm also have a pretty decent sized YouTube channel (94k subscribers), and I make multiple videos each day on various Mobile Games. This also means that I have a TON of playing to do.


Steemit, I'm sorry that I haven't made time for you since school started. You are awesome, and I'm hoping you won't be super angry with me.


I don't expect this post to earn me anything, because a lot of posts that I've made haven't. However, that's not why I'm here. I'm here to create, inspire, dream, think, believe, hope in like minded individuals that can and ARE changing the world.


Wherever you are today, breathe in and then say out loud "I am making the world a better place TODAY". Then smile, because you know it's what you've created.


I must try to get to sleep now. I hope you are all well, and safe.


Love You Long Time (LYLT)

Be Good In Your Neighborhood!!! (BGIYN!!)

-bigedudee

Sort:  

LYLT back! Have a great day! Thanks for the post. I am following you. You've got a lot of fun, positive content I'd love to see and share.

Thanks for this inspiring, positive message!

Rest isEssential
Steem On
:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27