You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Steemit democratize the $65B publishing industry?

in #steemit8 years ago

A couple of things.

  1. Where did the deceptive part go?
  2. I like the idea of the Steemit for Click advertising - that would be cool. Also, I think the ability to opt out would be essential also - YES!
  3. I like Unicorn births!! Heheh (That's how you know I read it all)

Thanks for the awesome article!! YEAH BUDDAYYY!
-bigedude

Sort:  

Thanks for reading:

  1. Deceptive part is part of Distruption Stage. I chose not to add it as it's own point.
  2. I proposed a site-wide, master-kill-switch on a user level so people can essentially opt out.
  3. What's the name for 10B + ? Decacorn I think (Watch Silicon Valley tv show- it's hilarious)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68