You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Charity in Action: Give a man some STEEM and you feed him for a day, teach a man Steemit.com and you feed him for a lifetime.

in #steemit6 years ago

What I mean, is that we do not have the opportunity to buy things that are normal for anyone, such as toothpaste, shampoo, bath soap, since this kind of things no longer produce in Venezuela and when coming from another country They are very expensive.

In Venezuela the internet is very slow, I do not know exactly how many Venezuelans have access to the internet.

Sort:  

"I do not know exactly how many Venezuelans have access to the internet."

Then how can you quote this very precise number?

"Thanks to steemit, 27% of the community in venezuela with internet is living comfortably."

Friend I mean all those who have access to steemit or know the platform.

In my country a good percentage has internet.

I hope this information serves you, any doubt you can search in Google. Bye!

"In my country a good percentage has internet."

Well, then schools must have it too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54