DudeLand Project Presents: In the Union is the Force Cooperation between Steemians!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Greetings to the entire Steemit community, today I want to share with you a little idea so that we can all be a bridge of support to reach those people who may need it.

I live in Maracay state Aragua (Venezuela), I have traveled 20% of my city where I have unfortunately observed a large number of people with needs and wanting to help everyone is a little difficult, taking into account that a single person can not with so much so wish with all your heart.

Cooperation has always represented the union of communities throughout the world, you will have heard the saying "In union is the Force". What do I want to say with this Dudeist friends, because I want them to be the bridge to reach more people in our communities.


fondo.JPG

Will you think how to do it?

If you know people who really need help with medicine or food, now is the time to be supportive of that support.

I have a cumulative fund of 1,000,000 Bf that I would like to use for you to be the Bridge of Cooperation in this project, supporting your community.

For those who are not from Venezuela 1,000,000 Bf is approximately $ 7

I will choose 5 Users in Steemit that are located in Venezuela to which they will give 200,000Bf each, this money should be used only and exclusively for the purchase of food or medication which will be delivered to the person you choose in your community.

I know that the amount of 200,000Bf does not amount to much but it is a help that does not count, but that can make a small difference.


STEEMIT 023.JPG

Those wishing to participate in the Cooperation between Steemians must submit a POST where they express how they can help a member of their community, where they give us a small statement of the contribution they want to make.

To develop your POST you should use as a title: "In the Union This is the Force Cooperation among Steemians".

They use the #dude-apoyo #venezuela Tags in the order that you wish since with these 2 you will better locate your POST, the 3 missing tags will be the ones of your preference.

I want to clarify that the chosen POST will not be measured by level of need, I want to help people who can in my time in Steemit, during these weeks I have not been able to do more than I want, since I have family and personal issues that I should attend, that is another reason why I seek your support.

I have faith in the people who help from the heart and that must be the motivation that the user must have to participate in this project of Cooperation between Steemians.

Note: If this POST manages to accumulate some Steem Dollars, they will be transferred to the fund to increase the amount to be distributed.

Start date 09/01/2018 will culminate 14/01/2018

The strength is in the joining

Valid only for Venezuela

Sort:  

Great post as usual @bigdude

Your work should be an inspiration to us all.

The entire Steemit Community is my great motivation, a hug my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83