Does the SP amount of the author play any role in the earnings from author's post?

in #steemit7 years ago

Sorry for my newbie question here about steem power, but I'm very confused and haven't found any answer from google yet. Hope everyone can help me out.

Supposed we have a scenario as below:
There are 2 accounts: 1 account with 190,000 SP and 1 account with 19 SP
They have 2 posts with the same quality, receiving the same upvotes of the same voting power in total

My question is: Will the earnings from the 2 posts be the same or different?
The account with more SP will get more earnings or it's the same? Does the SP amount of the author play any role in the earnings from author's post here?

Much appreciation for your explanation and help. Thank you.

Sort:  

That's my question too :)
Not quite sure about this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29