You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello? Is anyone there? Is Steemit going to be nothing more than bots in the future?

in #steemit6 years ago

I feel that but how are those communitys going to grow without new people coming in?
I like curation groups and all the little sects of steemit, I just wish there was more general interaction I gues. One of the reasons I liked it here when I first came was talking and meeting people from all over with different interests, that wont happen if I just stick to one or two groups, least not on the same scale

Sort:  

All the more reason for said groups to keep up the outreach. It falls upon us to reach out to the new folks and not get too insular.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67338.51
ETH 2672.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72