Steemit notifications appear to be rolling out!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

This morning I realized I was seeing notifications by my pro pic and assumed they were for my wallet, as the only notifications up till today I ever got were for that. However I see now that I am getting reply and feed notifications! This is a huge step forward for Steemit and I am very happy to see the progress being made here!

Sort:  

Busy.org does send notifications.

Still havent gotten one yet but im keeping my eyes open

They don't seem to be 100% yet but I noticed they are at least testing them! Glad to see since this is one of the major features lacking here so far!

Subscribed.
Hi, we are planning new ICO for Ai and data-science startup - GraphGrail Ai.
If you are interested, check please our announcement post, we have done $5000, you can check wallet. 30% bonus:

https://steemit.com/blockchain/@gromozeka/pre-sale-usd5000-done-graphgrail-ai-tokens-presale-you-can-buy-tokens-now-1-day-left

they appear if you logout, and after some time. log back in. you will see notifications. :)

Nope. I never log out and still get them quite often.

Congratulations @bigdeej! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I'm seeing such notifications for over a month but they ain't regular and reliable. Sometimes they notify and other times they won't! I only received notifications for my Feed & my Wallet and may be at times for replies but I never got any notification for mentions, follow, unfollow, upvote/downvote, etc. So I don't think it's a testing phase (as testing shouldn't take that long) but perhaps there is some bug.

I had 5 or more this morning, good to see things moving forward so fast! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86