STEEM Jumped 37% Today! Back over $2.60!

in #steemit6 years ago

As you may recall from March 12, 2018 I made a post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@bigdeej/my-predictions-for-the-crypto-world

In it I made my predictions for the year. Well today is the first day I should be right or wrong:

April 12, 2018
FOMO Stage begins. This is the period where everyone realizes prices are back at All Time Highs and panic because they missed the BTFD stage!

Well I certainly was right about it being higher today, didn't get the all time highs but we are back up nicely $2.61 STEEM as of writing this. So I would still say BTFD AND HODL stage begins. FOMO is coming SOOOON possibly as soon as this weekend!

We will see how things play out for my next prediction:

May 2018
New highs made almost every day. FOMO is in full swing and most of the people buying here will sell the dip next month!

Happy Steeming!

Sort:  

all time highs would be nice - even for my few steem...😊 @peekbit

Great News ...

What a great time to be alive, hope steemit will continue running smoothly

Some good signs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63