Spotted the original Steem/Steemit logo in the $50 USD bill!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Look familiar? I found the original steem/steemit logo inside the $50 USD bill! Was just looking down at one of them fascinated about the federal reserve scam and then realized this!

50_USD_Series_2004_Note_Front.jpg

DQmckc76UaBZSicePvDG9dKwrgyS5GoZRxAnBZ8AzxtVwH8.png

See it? I do!

Sort:  

I sure do....nice find! It’s a conspiracy! 😀

It sure is! Grab you tinfoil hats and take cover!!

It sure looks like the steemit logo!

Wow! Thanks for pointing this out. I have held many dollar bills but I have never noticed this before.This further butress the fact that Steem and Dollar are in the same pedestal. One day, steem will rise above every other currency and will soar to the skies

Hahaha. Send it to my account let me check if it’s real or fake

Haha right but steem is worth more.....

I'm a big fan of the original Steemit logo. I have not started using the newer green circle and I really don't have plans to. Moreover, if I ever do use the the new logo I'll use it side by side (or in some manner, maybe overlay) the original logo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85