Just leased another 17,806.538 SP for 90 day =D

in #steemit6 years ago

In order to better support everyone and earn a little extra myself I decided to lease 17,806.538 SP from @blocktrades! If you never used blocktrades before they are GREAT! Over 2 years never had a single issue! They have always been very fair and fast and super convenient! One of the best steemians there are!

If you are looking to exchange your cryptocurrency to or from STEEM I would recommend their service to be the first place to check! They are fast, easy and no account is required allowing you to remain 100% anon if you desire! They are also a great witness and long time supporter of great projects and the entire ecosystem here! One of the best steemians on the platform (no offense everyone else)!

I will see in the next 2 weeks how things go and may decide to lease more. I am finding that leasing can actually be much better than owning in some ways. What are your thoughts?

Sort:  

I’ve been doing an experiment where I’ve just be rolling all my liquid Steem into more SP leases and seeing how high I could go. I was able to quadruple my Steem power for a while. Problem is though I haven’t been able to figure out if it is more or less profitable than just powering up. I need to figure out how to measure success.

Posted using Partiko iOS

What I need is a site that shows my SP growth per day/over time now that I think about it more.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Shadowbot does keep a snapshot of your SP every day 12 midnight eastern time. We removed it from view but it will be added back in shortly! You will be able to see your growth visually as well as download it as a CSV =D

Very cool, thanks

Posted using Partiko iOS

What I am thinking is that between several we can rent a SP with blocktrades, it turns out very well 90 days with that amount, we pay it between several.

What most do not know is that posts and votes if you build your own software, STEEM itself (the blockchain) has the ability to distribute rewards automatically to multiple accounts and even weight what % each should get. So there would not even need to be anyone in charge. The code already supports it and is very easy to develop an app/tool that could easily handle all that (our next release of shadowbot actually has this feature exposed). I would be interested potentially if you draft up a proposal.

Leasing steem is great option. But when I was doing that I used MinnowBooster(I don't know if I will get anything for ref but why not use it?) I think they have better ROI on it.

Very confusing platform to me though is the issue I just want what I want when I want it!

But sometimes it is worth to wait and get better return of your steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84