Just Bought More Steem! Powered UP! GREAT TIME TO BUY! Under $2 USD!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

GET IN NOW! If you have been looking for a time to get some Steem Power, NOW is the time! These are the prices you have been waiting for! We are more than 400% away from All Time Highs (ATH)! Think about it! Crypto recovery around the corner drives us all back to ATH, BTC, ETH, STEEM, etc.! We have a 4x return waiting here in the next 4-8 weeks! What are you waiting for? Get in now and Power Up while everyone is in panic mode!

My predictions for this year: https://steemit.com/steemit/@bigdeej/my-predictions-for-the-crypto-world

Sort:  

EXACTLY!!! Now it's like 'STEEM FLASH SALES'! GET ALL! BUY ALL!

I just bought over 1,100 more SP moments before writing this post!

Ohhh dammm! I wished I had the money to do that... My currency is weak! Pfft :/

Point isn't the amount, the point is to put my money where my mouth is!

Yeaps, saw ur wallet! That transfer! :D

Should see some of the people powering up this week, make me look like a minnow! #PowerUP #BOG4!

Bro.... if you look like a minnow, I probably look like some larvae/plankton in the ocean. #BOG4!

Lol! #BOG4 could be a trending new tag!

These aren't even BOGO sales they are like Buy One Get FOUR! BOG4?

#BOG4? sure! New Hashtag! :D

Buy low sell high. The hardest thing to do. Smart @bigdeej

Buy when there is blood in the streets and Sell to the sound of trumpets! - Rothschilds ;)

Ha true!

Why I am buying this dip! I have been saying all year this is the week to begin buying and I am putting my money where my mouth is! I just powered up 1232.200 SP!

Wow, you've got some real guts to fearlessly power up that much😨.
Nice one👍

I probably need to consider that. This place will be a lot more fun with some SP

i like your predictions and as your predictions i m buying the sbd thanks a lot for your predictions and i vote and resteem your post
https://steemit.com/art/@rafeelkhan/beautiful-3d-arti-floor

i like your predictions and as your predictions i m buying the sbd thanks a lot for your predictions and i vote and resteem your post
https://steemit.com/art/@rafeelkhan/beautiful-3d-arti-floor

Ove done it.

And recomend everbody to do so. The price has raise slightly the last few days.

I Actually think this is the way i Will become a millionaire. In a couple of years

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51