You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMAZING NEWS! THANKS TO THOSE GUYS I CAN DOUBLE MY DELEGATIONS up to 2400SP - small anouncement

in #steemit6 years ago

your vision and mission on this community are really helping alot of minnows and realy inspired more people on steemit..

Happy with your project sir..i will support you all the way..

Sort:  

Hi there @bien

It's great to see how responsive you are. Steemit indeed need more people like you. Like me. Like US! :)

happy to hear that i am one of those guys like u @crypto.piotr

I realy appreciate your support..sorry if sometimes i am not online because i only had limited data on my phone :))

No need to say sorry my dear @bien :)

I love how responsive you are buddy.

I'm so glad that I had a chance to get to know you lately. You're so very supportive. LOVE IT :)

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81