Update To Steemit's Terms Of Service Today, June 15th, 2018!

in #steemit6 years ago

Make sure you read through the new Terms Of Service, if you're going to accept them! Steemit involves your money, so you want to be aware of the rules! You can find it at:

https://steemit.com/tos.html



AS ALWAYS, WISHES OF WEALTH AND HEALTH FOR ALL! :)

Sort:  

I just accepted the terms of service and privacy policies, I believe steemit is trying to roll out something special for the community .

You're right, by default I avoid the tos like plagues. Guess steemit is different

haha same!! Steemit though, is too important for me!

Well said😉

Lol, I accepted without reading already. XD
Thanks for link

haha for sure! I figured most would be! :)

Lol, reading it now.. I assumed it was the same as the white paper

I read it, they always induce yawns, then a good snooze.

Thanks would do that;-)

Wise words, money is involved 😁

Today I got the message like this.
I'm also accepting

Make sure you read! :)

I accepted.

Because either way if you don't accept your money would be locked inside anyways

true true, but I do recommend reading so you at least stay aware and can make any changes necessary if it causes problems for you.

True also

Nothing special there just standards stuff

It seems very good to me of Steemit to create a notification of this type at the beginning. In the same way we have to accept.
The important thing is that the platform invites us to take a look at the regulations to be aware of everything, even if it is tedious.

I was afraid, my account was not dropped? After reading it I did not think much, I am new and I do not have much money, so it is a little afraid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66