Hi All, Sorry That I've Been MIA - New Steemit DApp To Launch Soon! Almost Done The POC

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi all, sorry for being MIA for a bit; I've been working on a new app that will be very exciting for the Steem Blockchain. I'm not really going to say anything else, but I know that a lot of people will have a GREAT TIME using it! More to come in a few days! :)

AS ALWAYS, WISHES OF WEALTH AND HEALTH FOR ALL! :)

Sort:  

Can't what to see the new app

I am sure that your application will be of great benefit to all of us and I will wait for your message @biddle!

@biddle, Great to hear from you after some days brother and hope that you are doing great. And great to know about the DAPP, hope and wish that this DAPP will be useful and enjoyable too. Keep up the great work and wishing you an great day and stay blessed 🙂

Well all the best and will sure be waiting for the good news :)

Very glad to see you, my friend, and I am waiting for news from you about the new application. Well done, thanks @biddle

It's great news to steemians. Keep it up with good work.

Wow really this is so great news my friend . I hope your new steemit dapp is very helpful for all . Thanks for sharing @biddle

Waiting to see new DApp
Hope it will brilliant to community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82