Facebook Pages Matter To Spread Adoption Of Steemit - @Biddle

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi All, I just wanted to update you that my facebook page is now in action, a page where I'll share updates to gainingsteem.com as well as will post many of my crypto-related articles. My goal with having the facebook page is to make sure that our community continues to grow exponentially. The more facebook pages that there are regarding steemit.com and steem, the more adoption of the site as a social media platform/blogging platform will occur. Knowing what I know now, I wouldn't want to learn about Steemit any time later than the present if I hadn't heard of it yet and I sincerely want to spread more awareness of it.

Please follow me to support Steemit and My Page (click link or image below):

Biddle


I recommend and encourage other Steemians to create facebook pages and to help spread the word of Steemit.com to the general public. Let's make Steemit the go-to Social Media Platform of the next generation. If we continue the momentum, as well as make sure that we all work together to empower the coming Smart Media Token support, we will be able to make Steemit the most powerful platform around and the most powerful force in the Blockchain space! I'm keeping information regarding Smart Media Tokens pinned to the top of my page, as I think this innovation is the next milestone for Steemit and will help the platform and adoption of the Steem blockchain spread like wildfire across the world. I'm @biddle, a Steemian for life, and I want to spread that passion to the world! :)

AS ALWAYS, WISHES OF WEALTH AND HEALTH FOR ALL! :)

Sort:  

Fantastic idea

Thanks! :)

I am gpimg to start a Steem Facebook page and Instagram.. I wonder if you would be willing to help telling what information is most important to convey? We are also starting meetups in our area to meetore like minded people. As a steemian elder (lol) what key points do you think would be advantageous to cover

Hi @xana0815, sorry for the delay in reply! I think some of the most important things are to be respectful and kind (my preference anyway), to be consistent in your contribution efforts, to interact with your followers, and to attract people to your content however you can (I provide some methods at gainingsteem.com). :) If you have any other questions for me, also please feel free to reach out at my contact form there or via one of my posts here! :)

brothar help me..


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post ID on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post ID on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

great post, as usual!

done! i also made a facebook page after i joined steemit) didn't really think that i will ever have it there but... it's fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57