Learning a new thing.

in #steemit6 years ago

P_20180315_101717.jpg

First of all I want to introduce myself to you.
My name is Bill baxter, I'm a 20 years old electrical engineering boy from malaysia borneo.
On top of that I'm a sports and photography.
Today (may 16th, 2018) is my first day on steemit, so I have just no experience with this platform. Other word you may be call me a newbie.
But that's exactly the reason for this post! Same as I most of the people of steemit came here without any particular experience.
I would love to hear and talk about your first steps on steemit as well as your personal tips and little life hacks and share your experiences, opinions, photos and so much more with others diffrence people. Even though I already read the FAQs and I do think, that personal experience and tricks are big huge of helping everyone who's new.
I think steemit is a great way to share quality post outside of the mainstream social media platforms and I would love to be a productive part of it.

Sort:  

@bibil127, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Thank you, much appreciate for your vote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44