Sort:  

Daily Dose coming later @bibek ... stay tuned brother! :)

sure...my dear friend...@mindhunter.. always on steemit..Happy hardfork19..Cheers & have some beers...:))

Needing some coffee now after yesterday @bibek! :) Upvoted your 2 posts today my friend!

I am thankful to you for your upvote...I have also upvoted your post but not much effective..my little power has been already down with 0 value. Wish I can vote with some value...

Yeah, we have higher powers now but we must conserve it more @bibek - not go too wild! Ha ha!

sure..keep for the future..great post...I will also do the same..but today is the Happy hardfork19 and I used wild.)

Daily Dose coming in 1 hour ... you can go wild on that @bibek! :)

Ok..I am waiting...haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50