You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit Family!! What was YOUR 1st blog post you authored on here, and WHY? | E.19 | Post it!! | Community Engagement Series.

in #steemit7 years ago

I first posted a poem I wrote to test the waters with Steemit. Didn't really catch much hold. So I then lurked for awhile, upvoting and commenting on peoples posts.

Finally, I decided to write a very deep IntroduceYourself to really give the steem community an idea of who I am. I have yet to write another post, but that is because I really like to put a lot of effort into my big posts. Until then, I may randomly post my poetry for awhile.

Sort:  

I know what you mean and how you feel for sure on that end.

Like I was saying in my post / series here ---- I was working up the courage to try and write a post for over a month LOL.

Was I scared I would break the blockchain???

Maybe lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56