You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Nooby Loses Virginity...to Steem!

in #steemit7 years ago

Very good post. It's always good to see a fresh description of the details you must pay attention to, and learn, in order to buy-into this SteemIt platform. It's a real learning-curve.

I "busted my cherry" on this stuff 2 or 3 weeks ago - but I'm going to have to learn, and relearn this process over again the next time I go to buy some more Steem.

Good luck to you!
Followed, Upvoted, and ReSteemed.

Sort:  

I was surprised at how straightforward the buying process was once you are familiar with the exchanges. Everything went very smoothly, and the only times I did get confused were more due to human error!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56