Will promote steemit to >100k people soon

in #steemit7 years ago

I am seeing the huge potential on steemit as well it crypto currency steem. I think all of us should need to promote steemit to the people unaware of the platform.

So i decided to promote steemit to one of my fb page which has following of more than 100k till now. Hopefully i can play my role in the progress of steemit and joining people to make use of this wonderful platform which soon gonna rock the world.

As soon as i will post the info on my fb page. i will update with second post regarding this.

Hopefully all steem lovers would love this and appreciate.

Thanks a lot guys

Sort:  

I'm new here and just followed you. Hope you follow back @boch

sure man, everyone is welcome to steemit.. its a wonderful platform.

Awesome! I'm thinking of doing the same yet since my facebook page is italian and not many italians are aware of steemit.com, I believe I'm going to wait a little more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47