Reading Contents

in #steemit7 years ago

images.jpg

Do people honestly read others post?

download.jpg

Or they just flip their post and add to auto upvote?

images (1).jpg

Isn't that cheating?

I got to be realistic about this. When one takes notes from an author that is called plagiarism. And that all kinds of people follow to see that the other gets hurt. Now what do you name such a act that one does without reading the content ever an upvote was casted?

People don't speakup for such acts. Nor they upvote. I am here to just talk my heart out. I am not here to see who selected my post. Want to say one thing. If you are looking for honesty in others, first correct your ownself and than change others.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

well i get these on my posts. like, theres 5 views, and 9 upvotes?! i would like to be able to see who viewed it, is that possible?

That is one good thought for them to make it visible

And thats the reason why we are seeing the same person on trending page :)

Absolutely
Why would I mind if I got that kind of upvotes and made money?

bhavnapate168...you have to be careful who you upvote for to make money. Just going around upvoting any and every one will hurt you. It will hurt your reputation score.

I definitely read all the posts that I interact with because i feel like if I do, my followers will interact with myself and one another.

Many people on this platform spend a lot of time grinding for followers and putting time in to maximize financial gain, If you'd like check out my post from earlier this week about self up-voting

https://steemit.com/bitshare/@abu-mikayeel/is-self-voting-really-bad-why-is-it-shameful-what-s-with-the-public-shaming

If you don't read the post you don't need to comment. If you read the post and you don't like it or you are waiting for 100% SP you don't need to upvote :D

I agree to say that it is not fair for me being new here and not generating much when others stacks are so high.

And so everyone needs to take into consideration the new ones. I don't want them to take the auto upvote away but they can implement some kind of limitations on the auto upvote.

It is why auto upvote a trails should not be aloud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32