Critics for Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

Hello friends,

Why does a reader criticize an article on Steemit? If you like the article just 'upvote' or else leave the room. When I joined and did not know much I used to do the same might be unknowingly. It's not that I know a lot today as well but I have learned to move on. I think or I should say I feel that joining steemit I came across the world. 

For this I first thank the founder @ned, @dan

Secondly thank the person who introduced me to the platform @kakradetome. He is a student in Southern University and I wish him all the sucess in life.

And lastly but not the least, thanks to ALL the people who upvote my post and shared some comments.

I appreciate it a lot.

Thank you ALL for reading.

Sort:  

Hi, The first time somebody criticised something I wrote , I got quite upset, then I went onto their Blog and realised they were not doing too well. Most people who criticise others are doing it to try and feel better about themselves! Don't get angry about it, they need sympathy.

Thanks for your adult article, I just spent an hour responding to some %&&%# person trying to pick a fight with me because he didn't like the subtitle of my book (not the book) but the subtitle -- "Growing Up Black in America" I could only respond to him with the old adage -- "Never judge a book by its cover."

Thank you for posting. Many people....many opinions....needs much tolerance.
Courtesies grease the squeaky wheel. These sayings came to mind whilst reading your post and yes, thank you to @ned and @dan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63