I Made $1,000+ Writing On steemit Using These 6 No-Code Writing ToolssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitlast year

Must use writing tools

0_PWoz8J7C_G9Rco0g (1).webp

If you can't make money directly on steemit, create your own income.

As you know I am from India and there is no middle affiliate program there. So I can't join. But thankfully I made a good decision and created my own income. I'm happy to say that I've made over $1,000 writing on steemit without the steemit partner program.
Do you want to see the explosion?

gives you:

  • eBook - $171.61
  • Discussion - $210
  • Brand Support - $776

But this won't be possible without these 6 tools:

Tool #1: Notion

Notion is my idea bank.

All my content is creative. Whenever I want to write something, I don't think about it because I have templated and systematized all my ideas.

like this:

0_9h1bMPxQOEOrA0ew.webp

Advantages and Features:

  • helps me to template and systematize my ideas.
  • Helps me create groups for my topics.
  • It helps me organize all the work without friction.
  • Allows me to write all my content.

Try notion

Tool #2: Effie

This is my favorite tool.

You've probably heard me talk about this tool before. This is one of my favorite writing tools to use in my daily writing.

Effie is an authoring tool that helps you organize your message. It has clean and clear content with many excellent features such as unobstructed writing, area style, writing and mind mapping.

As I mentioned above, one of the benefits of using Effie is that you can focus on writing.
It allows you to type in full screen mode without sidebar, menu, icon, just a blinking cursor on the screen, which helps you focus on your writing.

Something like this

0_R4uMasbRXNIGTf99.webp

0_q7hT-_5VNqCe1mWv.gif

Benefits and features:

  • Not affected by typing.
  • Available on all devices.
  • Protects you from write blocking.
  • has a clean and smooth interface.
  • has mind mapping feature where you can think about topics.

Try Effie

Tool #3: Google Slide

How Google slide helps me?

How can Google Slides help me?

This tool helps me create my eBook or offer advice to my clients. I've used a tool called "Canva" to create my ebooks in the past, but found it difficult, so I turned to Google Slides to create my ebooks and present my ideas in old slides.

Benefits and Features:

  • Helped me create my ebook.
  • I help express my recommendation.
  • Easy to use and free. Try

Try Google Slides

Tool #4: Power Thesaurus

This is a website that gives you synonyms and antonyms, and for any word.

This is a website that gives you words and phrases that rhyme with every word.

If you have noticed, I never use nice words or cool words in my posts. This site has helped me find strong and easy words.

0_AQW1e3Vry5NdyVXB.webp

Benefits and features:

  • It is free to use.
  • No account need.
  • it helps me improve my vocabulary.

Try Power thesaurus

Tool #5: Bio link

With the help of this tool, you can add your all links in one place.

With the help of this tool you can add all your links in one place.

This tool has helped me professionally add all my links in one place. The problem is, you can't add 10 links to your average bio. But you can do that with this tool.

First, add all your links to the bio links, then add your link URL to your media bio or media.

Take a look:

0_V4huNCgkHQIk-58g.webp

Benefits and features:

  • It helps me to add all my links in one place.
  • It looks professional.
  • Free to use.

Try Bio Link

Tool #6: Hemingway Editor

The tool I use to make my post clear, simple, and understandable.

Hemingway Editor keeps your writing clear and concise. The tool highlights long, complex sentences and error messages. I have been using this tool for a long time and found it different and weird.

This tool will help you make your message easier to read and flow.

0_WfBYw0pCiOSvxPVu.webp

Hemingway Editor keeps your writing clear and concise. The tool highlights long, complex sentences and error messages. I have been using this tool for a long time and found it different and weird.

This tool will help you make your message easier to read and flow.

Try Hemingway Editor

Thanks for reading :)

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Make sure you're verified in the Newcomer's community before you can start writing.

CC:
@harferri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28