Steemit like bubblews?

in #steemit7 years ago

I remember 2 years ago when i was a member and writer of bubblews blog platform which i ear a lot of money upon writing great contents regarding in any category. I am very happy there in bubblews because it would help me in my financial daily needs. Now im here in steemit as official member and tried to figure out how the system works and how to gain more steemit coins that i converted to BTC to become cash. For me steemit is a great blogging platform that earn revenues, and this platform become is better than bubblews. IMG_2335.JPG

Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42