Celebrating my first 6$ on steemit | I'm so happy :)

in #steemit6 years ago

Today I earned my first money on steemit. I have already written a few different posts, but the income from them wasn't very high. Under the article I wrote yesterday, I earned 6 dollars and 12 reputation points, which made me very happy.

I'm glad that I got to know such a good platform as steemit, and I hope to stay in this community for as long as possible.

Thank you very much for everythink ! :)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@betting24/czesc-wszystkim

Sort:  

Congratulation! I have a good friend, @wizardofcheeze, who works really hard to create some amazing content. He has now had several of his posts recognized by the community and has earned hundreds of dollars. He is a good example of the earning potential of quality content.

Ja za 7 dni będę mniał razem ok 0.20$ co byś powiedział na współpracę

Congratulations @betting24! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69