You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mathematics of Success on Steemit: What it takes to make a living with your vlog or blog

in #steemit6 years ago

As a family of 5, we can live on about 2800 a month, not including health insurance. If you figure that in, the cost goes up to about 4,000. It's depressing and frustrating!

I have been trying to put out at least 2 solid vlogs a day. It is so much work, but I feel like I have been slowly making myself relevant on the platform. It's like a roller coaster though, but maybe one day it will even out just a little bit. The ups and downs are really hard for me to handle though!

This was a really great article! I'm always inspired by your journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46