You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANATOMY OF A STEEMIT WHALE🐋[A must read if you want to see the deep]

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for the shout-out. You are so sweet! This is a a great post! I wish we could get you some better visibility! I really wish that every user on Steemit followed these guidelines to become better Steemians! We are all definitely part of a community, whether people choose to participate in it or not!

Sort:  

@bethwheatcraft thank you so much visiting my blog.
I must say your blog especially your previous post is an influence on this post.
How I wish the visibility of this post could happen like magic and spread like wide fire.
You are too kind ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42