You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which blockchain can handle HEAVY traffic?

in #steemit7 years ago

I will be sure to resteem this in the morning after I get some sleep! This is awesome and not surprising at all. I personally don't think it's a coincidence either that DataWallet's first big partner is going to be Steemit. If there were ever an indicator for future success that's a great one.

There are a lot of heavy hitters supporting this coalition and I imagine they all know a thing or two about good investments! I am so excited every time I see Steem's future potential grow! It's so awesome to be a part of something in its infancy like this! Amazing!

Sort:  

Thanks @bethwheatcraft! Your enthusiasm is encouraging -- I did not know about DataWallet, I will have to check that out when I return from my trip.

I'm also relieved and hyped-up regarding steem's recent price jump and the excitement of high SBD prices. 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18