You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Beginner’s View of Crypto and Steemit/DTube

in #steemit6 years ago

This was a fantastic article! You may want to consider posting your blogs from busy and using the first tag as "busy". You have a good chance at getting a busy upvote that way!

Also, man I feel you on all this. Even my video today about not talking about Dtube....WAS ABOUT DTUBE, haha. It's a vicious cycle to escape. I am trying to break free, but it is hard to do. I am slowly transitioning my content though, and I hope that it works! I will be following your work though! Come to the dtube discord sometime, I would love to talk film with you! Thanks for posting, I am glad to have found you!

Sort:  

Thanks! Been watching your videos since I stared on here. You’re one of the ones that helped me learn, so that is definitely the value of making content about the platform. But yeah, definitely want to see it grow beyond that. I do enjoy your music as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.91
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44