You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Steem Price Update 14/6/2019

in #steemit5 years ago

Hi Simon it's a pleasure to meet you and read you repport of price and of the platform. I would like the dolphins to unite and support each other, together we are more and we are stronger, I follow you and I hope we will be an alliance. A hug!

Sort:  

Oh wow @betamusic your still on Steemit but guess you don't remember me but I followed your work on helping feed the dogs in your area. Yea I have talked alot about people coming together to grow, there used to be a dolphin group but that failed, but I have a friend who might set one up again, the only problem is that right now it may not be visible with the coming changes of the reward system coming to steemit.com. If the group get's set up and you reach dolphin I will tell him to consider you. Sounds good I normally vote back if I got the SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67