My first anniversary at Steemit #2 - For my friends Steemians today I celebrate 1265 followers

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi Dears Steemians

Today I feel very happy and grateful as I celebrate that all of you follow me, today I count with 1265 followers, after this wonderful year of great progress and successes. Thank you for reading my content, I strive every day to provide the best of me to this community that has given me so much and I thank you all friends for following me and make my stay in Steemit a pleasure every day. It is very encouraging for me to read their comments, to see their votes, but most importantly they appreciate my content and follow my publications.

Dibujo 2.jpg

Several of my new followers and people who start in the community have asked me to comment on tips to grow in Steemit, (I am not very big) but after a year in this community I can only recommend that they be original and maintain a unique content with interesting photos that are based on the talents, skills and facets that dominate.

In personal I love the art, the music and the wonderful experiences of life, about that I write, my content varies between my spiritual life, the music and the power that it has in our lives, what we enjoyed and walked through our looks as the beautiful landscapes and outdoor experiences, the animals I love and care as if they were my children and the desserts and meals with which I delight my closest friends and my Family.

IMG-3015 (1).jpg

The most important thing is that they enjoy what they do and especially that they do it with love. I enjoy posting in Steemit and I draw a smile every day on the face with comments that leave me members of the community in the publications and conversations in discord and Steemit chat. Thanks again to all of you.

FirmaBetamusic2a48bb.png

Don't forget to follow me and commit

Thanks for your attention

Versión en Español

Mi primer aniversario en Steemit #2 - Para mis amigos steemians hoy celebro 1265 seguidores

Hola Queridos Steemians

Hoy me siento muy feliz y agradecida ya que celebro que todos ustedes me sigan, hoy cuento con 1264 seguidores, luego de este maravilloso año de grandes avances y éxitos. Gracias por leer mi contenido, me esfuerzo cada día por brindarle lo mejor de mí a esta comunidad que tanto me ha dado y les agradezco a todos ustedes amigos por seguirme y hacer de mi estancia en Steemit un agrado cada día mayor. Es muy alentador para mí leer sus comentarios, ver sus votos, pero lo más importante es que aprecien mi contenido y sigan mis publicaciones.

Dibujo 2.jpg

Varios de mis nuevos seguidores y personas que comienzan en la comunidad me han pedido en comentarios consejos para crecer en Steemit, (yo no soy muy grande) pero luego de un año en esta comunidad solo puedo recomendarles que sean originales y mantengan un contenido único con fotos interesantes y que se basen en los talentos, habilidades y facetas que dominan.

En lo personal amo el arte, la música y las experiencias maravillosas de la vida, sobre eso escribo, mi contenido varía entre mi vida espiritual, la música y el poder que tiene en nuestras vidas, lo que disfrutamos y entra por nuestras miradas como los hermosos paisajes y experiencias al aire libre, los animales que amo y cuido como si fueran mis hijos y los postres y comidas con los que deleito a mis amigos más allegados y a mi familia.

IMG-3015 (1).jpg

Lo más importante es que disfruten lo que hacen y sobre todo que lo hagan con amor. Yo disfruto publicar en Steemit y se me dibuja una sonrisa cada día en el rostro con los comentarios que me dejan miembros de la comunidad en las publicaciones y las conversaciones en Discord y en Steemit chat. Gracias de nuevo a todos ustedes.

No olviden seguirme y comentar

FirmaBetamusic2a48bb.png

Gracias por su atención

Sort:  

Felicitaciones

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $23.72 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 25 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

You always post beautiful pictures but this is the best one yet! You look very happy and the steemit t-shirt is awesome. I hope you have a very fun weekend!

Thank you so much, you as always so nice to me!

Happy Anniversary!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37