My first anniversary at Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Dears Steemians

This week I will celebrate my first year in Steemit, one of the happiest and most wonderful years of my life, this platform has given me unique and unparalleled opportunities, friendships and beautiful moments, I have grown both professionally and personally and financially.

1st Anniversary.jpg

My story in this community began with my introduction in which I was with my dear daughter @coqueta In my first post I told them of my facets as a musician, protectionist of animals and cook.

Introduccion.png

In my facet as a musician I told my story as a college student and music teacher, this year I was able to present my thesis and graduate degree in music you accompanied me in the last moments of my career in the final straight commenting my post, following my thesis and events regarding my graduation.

Carrera musical.jpg

As Protectionist I managed to extend my work of feeding the dogs of the street and I made a medical day of vaccination, deworming and medical care in which we treat all the diseases that suffer the most vulnerable of the streets of my community and the surrounding communities.

Protecccionista animal.jpg

As a cook I participated in the contest Steemit Culinery Challenger. I was sworn in one of its editions and cooked many dishes among them several Venezuelans, as well as I made delicious desserts.

platos aniversario.jpg

Today there are many achievements, successes, labors, participations in competitions, cooked dishes, songs recorded in videos, participations as jury, organizations and events in which I have participated, all the details will be seen in my next post this week anniversary, I invite you to follow closely my account and see all the events of this wonderful year, in a synthesis.

23 de agosto.png

I thank this community for having helped me so much, to all my followers because without their support I could not have grown in this platform that has become one of the priorities of my life and my primary economic sustenance. Many thanks to all who follow me daily and honor me with their UPVOTES and RESTEEM this achievement also belongs to you!

FirmaBetamusic2a48bb.png

Don't forget to follow me and commit

Thanks for your attention

Versión en Español

Mi primer aniversario en Steemit

Hola Queridos Steemians

Esta semana celebraré mi primer año en Steemit, uno de los años más felices y maravillosos de mi vida, esta plataforma me ha brindado oportunidades únicas e inigualables, amistades y momentos hermosos, he crecido tanto en lo profesional como en lo personal y financiero.

1ER Aniversario.jpg

Mi historia en esta comunidad comenzó con mi introducción en la que estuve con mi querida hija @coqueta en mi primer post les conté de mis facetas como músico, proteccionista de animales y cocinera.

Introduccion.png

En mi faceta como músico les relaté mi historia como estudiante de la universidad y profesora de música, en este año logré presentar mi tesis y graduarme de licenciada en Música ustedes me acompañaron en los últimos momentos de mi carrera en la recta final comentando mis post, siguiendo mi tesis y los eventos referentes a mi graduación.

Carrera musical.jpg

Como proteccionista logré extender mi labor de alimentar a los perros de la calle e hice una jornada médica de vacunación, desparasitación y atención médica en la cuál tratamos todas las enfermedades que padecen los más vulnerables de las calles de mi comunidad y las comunidades aledañas.

Protecccionista animal.jpg

Como cocinera participé en el concurso Steemit Culinary Challenger. Fui jurado en una de sus ediciones y cociné muchos platos entre ellos varios Venezolanos, así como también hice postres deliciosos.

platos aniversario.jpg

Hoy son muchos los logros, éxitos, labores, participaciones en concursos, platos cocinados, canciones grabadas en videos, participaciones como jurado, organizaciones conformadas y eventos en los que he participado, todos los detalles los podrán observar en mis siguientes post de esta semana aniversario, les invito a que sigan de cerca mi cuenta y verán todos los acontecimientos de este maravilloso año, en una síntesis.

23 de agosto.png

Le doy gracias a esta comunidad por haberme ayudado tanto a todos mis seguidores porque sin su apoyo no habría podido crecer en esta plataforma que se ha convertido en una de las prioridades de mi vida y en mi sustento económico primordial. Muchas gracias a todos los que diariamente me siguen y me honran con sus UPVOTES y RESTEEM este logro también les pertenece a ustedes!

No olviden seguirme y comentar

FirmaBetamusic2a48bb.png

Gracias por su atención

Sort:  

Muchas felicidades @betamusic! que sigan lloviendo los éxitos, y los amigos en steemit!!! Eres un ejemplo a seguir de constancia y buen contenido, mostrando siempre nuestras bellezas con material original!

Saludos des "La ciudad de los techos rojos"
@michelcamacaro

Amigo que gran comentario muchas gracias por valorar mi contenido y disfrutarlo, es un placer para mí escribir para esta maravillosa comunidad.

Un abrazo! desde "la ciudad de la cordialidad"

Felicitaciones comadre bella, hermoso post.

Hello. felicite God bless you

bella imagen muchas gracias!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $25.52 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 23 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Felicidades y que vengan muchos años más

Gracias que así sea!

Congrats @betamusic !!

I like it

Hola! Felicidades por el aniversario, a diferencia de ti, yo recién cumpliré una semana y si tienes post que me ayuden a sacarle provecho a la comunidad como tu pudiste hacerlo te lo agradecería un montón! ♥ Sigue celebrando! ☺ Te sigo! ☻

Wow congratulations 🎉
Hope to be like you, also you are butiful
Have nice day
@lena1982

Thank you very much I honor your comment go ahead!

Thanks it's the true ❤️
can you help me succeed on the site, or tell me what to do?

Sigue haciendo más post.
Un saludo!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38