My experience with SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

For almost 3 weeks I am using Steemit.

image

My first results are pleasing. I granted with not to much efforts a tiny amount of followers by only writing down my thoughts about some issues. Herewith I would like to thank everyone who had subscribed to my chanel and to every person who felt like reading my articles.

Also I have made my first dollar in this time. Even if it is not much, I feel very positive about this. For someone who has some spare time and likes to post random thoughts, Steemit is the perfect side and platform to do so, and also the make a dollar or two in this process.

Even so I am not ,100% certain about how some stuff is working on Steemit, I am sure, that I will learn them by using Steemit more often. One example would be, what are the most used tags I could use to increase my audience, how can I change the format of a text and the colour of text, but most importantly what is the best time to make a posting.

Speaking of time, Steemit seems to work similar to some sides which are based on up votes, shares and likes. Depending on the demographics of Steemit, the "perfect" time is not yet clear for me, but it seems to me, that it might be arround the evening hours of the USA.

Also some content is appreciated very much, while other content is forgotten entirely by the community.
I think that I will get also a feel about what is a good content to share, and what kind of content is appreciated by the community. Here I will have to play a little bit and will have to check what is working for me the best.

In some time I hope that I will be able to bypass my personal goal of 5$ per post and to increase also my subscriber number to arround 100. Maybe I will reach this target by another month, which would be fantastic for me. Maybe one post will reach also to trending or even hot.

Please let my know your experience with Steemit and maybe we can also share some informations, too.

Sort:  


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71