MY UNDILUTED THANKS TO STEEM COMMUNITY

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_20180424_104758.jpgWith much delight , i thanks you all for showing me sense of belonging.Indeed, steemit has brought a new breath of live in my life .Being here has thought me so many things , reward that am getting is like a drop in ocean compared to other advantageous things that have taken place in my life just by being a member of this noble community. So, for having stayed here for a couple of months i thinks i have a wonderful word of encouragement for you all. I CONSIDER THAT THE SUFFERING OF THIS PRESENT TIME IS NOT WORTHY TO BE COMPARED AT ALL WITH THE GLORY THAT SHALL BE REVEALED TO YOU ALL IN DUE SEASON . FOR ALL CREATION WAIT WITH EAGER LONGING TO SEE THE MANIFESTATION OF YOUR UNIQUENESS .
So, don't deprive us that uniqueness which God has deposited in you by attempting to imitate someone else because YOUR IMITATION is YOUR LIMITATION .
Time will not permit me to start giving each and every one of you all special thanks but i will not hesitate to give my special thanks to @kunschj, @crowe, @surpassinggoole, @steemgigs ,@gbenga , @eurogee, @arcange , @steemfirst , @hr1 ,@beinisender .Thank you all and remain bless.

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Congratulations to you, my friend, and wishes for continued success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55