¿ What happens in steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

DQmWNPuC5qZZ1eTEWf7ye2dVudZgDJnRXKmZfdt8iQaGhLC.png

In these days that I've been using the site, I've seen something that really worries me, and it's the lack of input from people in the community.

Everyone wants to get money, profits desperately, upload and upload post, copy and paste their links in all groups and discord group chats, on Facebook pages, waiting for other people to vote in favor of your post and etc, but they are not active as such in the community.

What do I mean by this ?

Not everything is based on upload, upload and upload post, no. Being active in the community (or at least as I see it), is to comment on other posts, help other members of the community, vote for other posts, give help content, not everything has to be thinking only about oneself and want to have hundreds of thousands of profits, because I assure you that if they come with that mentality here, then they will leave with the same people who came with nothing.

What can we do?

Let's get down to work, a single tree does not make a mountain, as a community we support each other, we are proactive, we do not expect other people to come to you voting positively because yes, if they want to get something go for it. Comment, vote, move in the community as your own home, participate in other posts, not only upload content, be consistent in this, and the content that you upload, think it will rise, and once again, it is not only creating post, copy and paste the post link in pages or groups and now. I repeat, be participatory in the community.

The objective of this is not to create some kind of discord, I only see my opinion, and more, my concern in what I have seen in many cases here in Steemit that is currently happening, and if I say this it is because I want a change for the good of all of you, to grow everyone in the community.

With nothing more to limit, I say goodbye with best wishes to all, greetings.

Sort:  

Agree 100% people just dont understand steemit dynamics. Most of the comments you see is

"Follow x follow upvoted and resteemed"

Hate that.

Sadly, it is like that, but on our part it remains to demonstrate that steemit does not work in this way

Maybe people are still learning the ropes. Like me. :)

I understand, that's why you have to teach them how to do things well, so they are excellent

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Bernard.alejandro from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Today is my third day on steemit. I started to see quite some meaningless content. I also don't understand why bot is not only allowed, but quite advocated here. May be I still have a lot to learn. On the contrary, your post made good sense. At least I understand what are you talking about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47