"THIS IS FINE." Just received my first STEEM!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Just received my first Steem rewards...
Feels good man :)

img

I photoshopped that meme a few days ago, thought you guys might like it as well.

Kind regards.
Follow me @beordo or learn about me.

Sort:  

Charge. I am following your blog. Well Done!

and now we got sent SBD's to host a challenge.. Following you to see how your's goes. If I can help in any way, let me know!

Certainly didn't expect to win :) Thanks for your offer, I'll let you know if I can use some help. I'm in the middle of my exams right now, but I'm going to make some time asap. Followed back, excited for your contest!

Ha, me too.

Congrats man. Now following, do follow back!

Congratulations @beordo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54