Very small, high resolution Steemit Logo

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Please could someone, anyone tell me how to get hold of a Steemit logo that is very small but with a high resolution? Are there any available for general use? My attempts to resize the standard one are going nowhere! I need an image about the size of the one in the top left hand corner of the Steemit pages and the size of the one in the google chrome web page tabs. They are perfect. I just can't replicate them because i'm totally inept at using most technology. Any help would be very much appreciated. I've pulled out what little remains of my hair this morning. I don't want to have to start on the precious beard. Thank you :).

@cass i just thought, is there any way you could help?

#steemit-issues

Sort:  

The other post from @benjojo is down unfortunately so here is a set of logos I created in different file formats. You would want to use the svg one because it stays sharp in any size. download it from my blog

@dunja
Links on your blog no longer function. I have posted the issue on your blog

Hi, i've uploaded the Steem logo in many different formats including png and psd. You can find them here. https://steemit.com/steem-branding/@stino-san/steem-logo-for-personal-use

Hi stino-san, it's the .png image from your post that I've been attempting to re-size. I'm afraid i'm not familiar with all the different file types. Is there a more suitable file type for re-sizing? I'm just using a free online image re-sizer and when i then import the new smaller image into my photo editor on my Iphone.....it's too big and the resolution is awful.

Try this one

Thank you very much! I'll give it a go!

Thank you. Handy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00